play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07958 203967 | 07715 232520
NEWHALL FARM BUCKS HILL, KINGS LANGLEY, HERTFORDSHIRE, WD4 9AH

Customer reviews of Manorseal Limited

At Manorseal Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manorseal Limited

Manorseal Limited
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best buying experience I've had with car sales

    By MARC E on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really honest car sales, never tried to 'hard-sell', never tried to mislead me, open, honestand helpful with me from the get go until even after I'd driven away. I remarked on an odd noise that seemed to be clutch based, without any hesitation the car was booked into the garage and dealt with, no expense passed on to me in any way. The choice of cars at the dealer is clearly really well chosen, everything seemed to be in great condition. They were very flexible around me coming up to view, and on pick up day very helpfully picked me up from the train station. Overall I was very impressed, I've had a lot of negative experiences with car buying, from both major dealers and smaller used sales dealers but Harpenden Car Sales has restored a lot of faith in what is notoriously a bit of a dodgy industry at times. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy second hand. If they were closer, it'd be the first place I'd look for my next car.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Norbert G on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and flexible guys, car picked up at a late appointment was no trouble for them.


  • 5

    If only all dealers could be like this.

    By David I on 18 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my wife a MK2 TT from here just before the lockdown. They are an excellent little outfit who aim to supply only the best examples and it really shows. I can't reccomend them highly enough, a great buying experience and ultimately a great TT now we've lived with it for a while.


  • 5

    Friendly, open and honest!

    By T P on 03 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, open and honest people; no pressure applied what-so-ever, all questions posed answered honestly. The car was as exactly as described and competitively priced. Harpenden Car Sales made buying a used car painless, I will certainly consider them first when I look to buy again.


  • 5

    MK5 Golf GTI purchase.

    By Joseph W on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a MK5 Golf GTI from Doug. The car was for my wife and we both viewed the car with with our young baby with us. Doug gave us all the time we needed to inspect the car, check baby seats fit etc. No hard sell just a sensible conversation about the car's good points and any areas that may need attention. Doug was very honest about any defects with the car and pointed out blemishes etc. Easy transaction and very happy with our purchase. I would easily recommend Harpenden Car Sales to family members (I have). They have a really interesting selection of cars, lots of VW, Audi and BMW. I could have easily come away with (another) car for myself as well! Thanks again Doug, we love the car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By David L on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Doug at HCS made the whole buying experience a pleasure. We had a few problems, all mine which included various delays through flooding. But with Doug's patience we were able to go ahead with the deal. As a buying experience this came out tops, thank you so much Doug.


  • 5

    Happy to add to the 5 star reviews.

    By Ashley C on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy to add to the 5 star reviews, Doug was extremely easy to talk to and engage with and happy to go over any problems you may have, the best experience I've had buying a car and I'm very very happy with my choice of dealer and car.


  • 5

    A service that is above and beyond

    By Laura O on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot stress enough how great these guys are! So so helpful and did everything they could to find me the best deal possible! Lots of contact with me and regular updates. I don't think they could have more for me. Would highly recommend and they are defo top of my list for help in future!!!


  • 5

    well done Harpenden cars

    By mark H on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i recently purchased a Jaguar through Harpenden cars and can honestly say it was the easiest car purchase I have undertaken in my 25 year driving history.both Doug and James made the whole experience a delight instead of a chore ,highly professional people I would gladly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a car well done to the both of you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Callum M on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish. Doug was really helpful with no pressure. I purchased a beautiful VW CC and cannot fault it. Not your average used car dealer, would highly recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›